Contact List

Management Team

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Michelle Powell Managing Director 03 9487 2105 03 9484 3695 0419 539 568 mpowell@waivestar.com.au
Laurie Clark Sales Director 03 9487 2130 03 9484 3695 0418 340 540 lclark@waivestar.com.au
Rod Aitken Chief Financial Officer 03 9487 2109 03 9484 3695 0400 011 602 raitken@waivestar.com.au

Account Management Contacts

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Stephan Grant National Sales Manager 03 9487 2111 03 9484 3695 0403 098 228 sgrant@waivestar.com.au
Charlene Cvetkovski Account Manager 03 9487 2116 03 9484 3695 0403 098 232 ccvetkovski@waivestar.com.au
Karen Turner Account Manager 03 9487 2103 03 9484 3695 0467 908 000 kturner@waivestar.com.au
Bianca McDowall Account Co-Ordinator 03 9487 2120 03 9484 3695 bmcdowall@waivestar.com.au
Nicole Midolo Account Co-Ordinator 03 9487 2112 03 9484 3695 nmidolo@waivestar.com.au
Hannah Banks Account Co-Ordinator 03 9487 2101 03 9484 3695 hbanks@waivestar.com.au

 

Finance & Administration

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Rod Aitken Chief Financial Officer 03 9487 2109 03 9484 3695 0400 011 602 raitken@waivestar.com.au
Gemma Rafferty Admin Manager 03 9487 2119 03 9484 3695 grafferty@waivestar.com.au

 

IT Department

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Craig Day IT Manager 03 9487 2107 03 9484 3695 0403 098 230 cday@waivestar.com.au

 

Warehousing

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Mick Lowe Warehouse Manager 03 9487 2115 03 9484 3695 mlowe@waivestar.com.au

Design

Name Title Telephone Facsimile Mobile Email
Rachel Pala Senior Graphic Designer 03 9487 2125 03 9484 3695 rpala@waivestar.com.au